Since Getting to Michigan

 

 

Exercise is essential, but the motivation to get started each day is lacking.
Once I get out there I’m really glad I did.
In just over a mile and a half, I get here.

(click on the circles to see the full picture)

I miss California, but this helps.
Lakes are different from mountains and Skype is different than having coffee together, but I’m pretty happy here.

It’s still been pretty cold here, always in the 30’s and 40’s
It’s still snowing….
The sun hasn’t come out much but i do my best to take advantage when it does.
I’ve spent a lot of time with all sorts of extended family.
I’ve started working with my dad, doing data entry for his real estate company. It’s been rewarding to work with my dad and get immersed in a company he has been building for over 25 years.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Since Getting to Michigan

Leave a Reply

